What they said about us...

« Thanks to the vibrations of the acoustic oscillator and Angelini's musical universe, my room has become a spa, a place of relaxation. My musts? “The 5-minute Energizing Nap”, the “Sunrise” to start the day well and the “Prelude and Sensaflo” mode which consists of 30 minutes of music and 8 hours of gentle vibrations that promote deep and restful sleep . I now fall asleep quickly, wake up less often, and if I wake up and feel a surge of anxiety, I put the music back on, which almost instantly plunges me back into Morpheus' arms. »

Kathia Gailer

« I get used to it and let myself be lulled by this increasingly pleasant massage. The context is optimal to let myself slip into Morpheus' arms. A few times I flirt with sleep and honestly wish it would last forever. »

Sophie Allard

« My body finds itself in a state of weightlessness. The bewitching rhythms of the music and the movements of the armchair are reminiscent of the waves of the big blue. I am going adrift. My muscles relax, my jaw relaxes. After 45 minutes, I open my eyes: a feeling of calm and joy envelops me. »

Johanne Lauzon

Our customers talk about us on Google Reviews :

Marylou Blais :
« I have never slept so sound as I have since having my NeuroSpa at home. I would not do without it anymore! Even in times of intense stress, I sleep well. »

Caroline Bolduc :
« The day I decided to invest in my sleep = the best decision of my life! In the past 7 years, I have taken care of my children who have gone through various diseases. Difficult nights going around and around in circles, I had several. The only time I took for myself was a few days at the SPA per year, mainly to go and use their NeuroSpa chair. When I discovered that I could have this technology right in my bed, I wanted to try it right away. I was instantly won over. My nights are so much easier now and I fall asleep before the music ends 😉 Best buy ever! »

Marie-Jo Chayer :
« Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality.

We acquired the NeuroSpa a little less than 5 months ago and I am regaining a quality of sleep that I have not had for years. I have fibromyalgia, cancer, insomnia and several pathologies that prevented me from getting good rest. Now I sleep every night and take several naps when the need is there. I recommend it to everyone. »

Benoit Mercier :
« Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality.
We discovered the NeuroSpa technology through the Zero Gravity Chair in a SPA near us. We fell in love with it and immediately investigated whether it was possible to have this wonderful product at home. Gilbert at NeuroSpa then told us about the one for the bed, so no need to take turns at the SPA or wait for the chair to be free anymore. What a great invention !!

We then tried it for a month, to be sure that we would be as satisfied as we were with the chair model, and we were MORE than satisfied! It is really pleasant to fall asleep with these beautiful vibrations, to wake up quietly with the waves and the vibrations. Long live teleworking and a 5-minute nap that relaxes and motivates us at noon !

Thank you very much NeuroSpa, it's the best purchase we will have made this year! Number one service and great advice ! »

Jacinthe Mayrand :
« Hello, we've had the NeuroSpa for a few months. I have major health problems: diabetes, dialysis and ankylosing arthritis. I sleep more soundly now. I had woken up often at night for months. I now fully sleep all my nights and wake up really healthier than before! As soon as I forget to turn it on, I sleep very badly. I recommend this product. Their customer service is awesome. »

Isabelle April :
« Since I have my NeuroSpa, I sleep so well. I wake up in the morning and am rested. My hamster also falls asleep and does not prevent me from sleeping, it turns off! I recommend it without hesitation. »

Isabelle Morissette :
« Positive: Professionalism, Quality.
I use my NeuroSpa regularly and find my energy boosted and constant. Whether it's for Energizing Naps, waking up or while sleeping, it's a really well-invested bithday gift that I gave myself and that I really appreciate every day! Thanks 🤩 NeuroSpa! It's a plus in my quality of life! 😄🌴🌞 »

Anne Gauvin :
« Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality.
Really effective and essential to promote sleep. When my hamster goes on his night shift, the NeuroSpa atmosphere and the oscillation make me fall asleep more easily. »

Julie Fontaine :
« Since using the NeuroSpa, the quality of my sleep has improved greatly! I fall asleep faster and have a lot less awakenings at night. So I spend less time in bed and wake up more rested! The “Sunrise” program is also very energizing. I would not do without it. Worth the investment! I recommend it to everyone! »

Copyright 2021 - Ascension Marketing and NeuroSpa

Ce qu'on a dit de nous...

« Grâce aux vibrations de l’oscillateur acoustique et à l’univers musical d’Angelini, ma chambre est devenue un spa, un lieu de détente. Mes musts? « La sieste énergisante de 5 minutes », le « Lever du soleil » pour bien démarrer la journée ainsi que le mode « Prélude et Sensaflo » qui consiste en 30 minutes de musique et à 8 h de douces vibrations qui favorisent un sommeil profond et réparateur.
Je m’endors maintenant rapidement, je me réveille moins souvent, et si je me réveille et que je sens une montée d’anxiété, je remets la musique qui me replonge quasi instantanément dans les bras de Morphée. »

Kathia Gailer

« Je m’habitue et je me laisse bercer par ce massage de plus en plus agréable. Le contexte est optimal pour se laisser aller dans les bras de morphée. À quelques reprises, je flirte avec le sommeil et, honnêtement, je souhaite que ça dure toujours. »

Sophie Allard

« Mon corps se retrouve en état d’apesanteur. Les rythmes envoûtants de la musique et les mouvements du fauteuil rappellent les vagues de la grande bleue. Je pars à la dérive. Mes muscles se détendent, ma mâchoire se relâche. Au bout de 45 minutes, j’ouvre les yeux : une sensation de calme et de joie m’enveloppe. »

Johanne Lauzon

Nos clients parlent de nous sur Avis Google :

Marylou Blais :
« Je n'ai jamais dormi aussi profondément que depuis que j'ai mon neurospa à la maison. Je ne m'en passerais plus! Même en périodes de stress intense, je dors bien. »

Caroline Bolduc :
« Le jour où j'ai décidé d'investir dans mon sommeil = la meilleure décision de ma vie! Dans les 7 dernières années, j'ai pris soin de mes enfants qui ont traversé la maladie. Des nuits difficiles à tourner en rond, j'en ai eu plusieurs. Le seul temps que je prenais pour moi, c'était quelques journées au SPA par année, principalement pour aller utiliser leur chaise NeuroSpa. Lorsque j'ai découvert que je pouvais avoir cette technologie directement dans mon lit, j'ai voulu tout de suite l'essayer. J'ai été conquise instantanément. Mes nuits sont vraiment plus faciles maintenant et je m'endors avant la fin de la musique 😉 Le meilleur achat de ma vie! »

Marie-Jo Chayer :
« Positif : Communication, Professionnalisme, Qualité.

Nous avons fait l'acquisition du NeuroSpa il y a un peu moins de 5 mois et je retrouve une qualité de sommeil que je n'ai pas eu depuis des années. J'ai la fibromyalgie, un cancer, de l'insomnie et plusieurs pathologies qui m'empêchaient de bien me reposer. Maintenant je dors toutes les nuits et je fais plusieurs siestes quand le besoin est là. Je recommande à tout le monde. »

Benoit Mercier :
« Positif : Communication, Professionnalisme, Qualité.
Nous avons découvert NeuroSpa avec celui pour Chaise Zéro Gravité dans un SPA près de chez nous. Nous sommes tombés en amour avec lui et nous avons tout de suite enquêté pour savoir si c'était possible d'avoir ce merveilleux produit à la maison. Gilbert chez NeuroSpa nous a alors parlé de celui pour le lit, alors pas besoin de le faire chacun notre tour ou d'attendre que la chaise soit libre, quelle belle invention !!

Nous avons alors fait l'essai d'un mois, pour être sûrs qu'on serait aussi satisfaits qu'avec le modèle pour chaise, et nous avons été PLUS que satisfaits ! C'est vraiment plaisant de s'endormir avec ces belles vibrations, de se réveiller tranquillement avec les vagues et les vibrations. Vive le télé-travail, petite sieste de 5 minutes qui nous relaxe et nous motive sur l'heure du midi !

Merci beaucoup NeuroSpa, c'est le plus bel achat qu'on aura fait cette année ! Service numéro un et de bons conseils ! »

Jacinthe Mayrand :
« Bonjour, ça fait quelque mois nous avons le NeuroSpa. J'ai de gros problème de santé : diabète, dialyse et arthrite ankylosante. Je dors plus profondément maintenant. Je me réveillais souvent la nuit depuis des mois. Je dors toutes mes nuits complètes et je me réveille vraiment plus en forme qu'avant! Aussitôt que j'oublie de le partir, je dors très mal. Je conseille ce produit. Leur service à la clientèle est génial. »

Isabelle April :
« Depuis que j'ai mon NeuroSpa, je dors tellement bien. Je me réveille le matin et je suis reposée. Mon hamster s'endort lui aussi et ne m'empêche plus de dormir, il se met à off! Je le recommande sans hésiter. »

Isabelle Morissette :
« Positif : Professionnalisme, Qualité.
J’utilise mon NeuroSpa régulièrement et j’en trouve mon énergie stimulée et constante . Que ce soit pour les siestes énergisantes, le réveil ou durant mon sommeil.... c’est un cadeau de fête vraiment bien investi que je me suis offert et que j’apprécie beaucoup au quotidien!
Merci 🤩 Neurospa! C’est un plus dans ma qualité de vie !😁🌴☀️ »

Anne Gauvin :
« Positif : Communication, Professionnalisme, Qualité.
Vraiment efficace et indispensable pour favoriser le sommeil. Quand mon hamster se met sur son shift de nuit, l'atmosphère NeuroSpa et l'oscillation m'amène à m'endormir plus facilement. »

Julie Fontaine :
« Depuis que j'utilise le NeuroSpa, la qualité de mon sommeil s'est grandement améliorée! Je m'endors plus rapidement et j'ai beaucoup moins de réveils nocturnes. Je passe donc moins de temps au lit et je me réveille davantage reposée! Le programme « Lever du soleil » est également très énergissant. Je ne m'en passerais plus. Ça vaut l'investissement! Je le recommande à tous! »

Copyright 2021 - Ascension Marketing et NeuroSpa